Something Fun for Christmas

I got this information from a little elf I know and thought some of the parents out there might be interested in it. I was really surprised at how my little one responded to it – he actually talked back to it (even if he was alternately trying to figure out where Santa was behind the computer).

Portable North Pole

There are some other interesting Christmas sites and activities I thought I’d pass along as well.

Official NORAD Santa Tracker
Letters From Santa
Letters From Santa
Free Phone Call from the North Pole

Have a great Holiday!

Leave a Reply

