Furthering Our Education

I have been slowly making my way through several online courses about autism. I’ve found some very good ones and I figured some of you might be interested in taking these classes as well. There are free classes and a few where you need to buy the textbook. Most of them, however are free and many of them are technically continuing education classes for therapists and come complete with printable certificates.

Autism Internet Modules

Ican

Linguisystems

Super Duper Publications

The Brain Teaching Modules

Hands In Autism

I will revisit this post if I find more classes we can all take and make a list of these links available on our website as well.

Leave a Reply

